Gigs

February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 - 9:30 pm - The Bill Murray, Islington, London

Work-In-Progress TICKETS

Monday 3rd February 2020 - 7:15 pm - Soho Theatre, London

Work-In-Progress TICKETS

Tuesday 4th February 2020 - 7:15 pm - Soho Theatre, London

Work-In-Progress TICKETS

Wednesday 5th February 2020 - 7:15 pm - Soho Theatre, London

Work-In-Progress TICKETS

Friday 7th February 2020 - 7:00 pm - Earth, Hackney, London

Circuit gig on a bill with Simon Amstell & others TICKETS

Saturday 15th February 2020 - 8:30 pm - Barbican Centre, London

What Women Want Podcast TICKETS

Thursday 27th February 2020 - 7:30 pm - The Moth Club, London, E9

Knock2Bag TICKETS


March 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020 - 7:45 pm - Union Chapel, Islington, London

Live At The Chapel TICKETS


May 2020

Monday 18th May 2020 - 9:15 pm - Soho Theatre, London

Work In Progress TICKETS

Tuesday 19th May 2020 - 9:15 pm - Soho Theatre, London

Work In Progress TICKETS

Friday 22nd May 2020 - 8:00 pm - Bush Hall, Shepherd's Bush, London

Bush Hall Presents with Bridget Christie TICKETS

Saturday 23rd May 2020 - 3:00 pm - Cedar's Hall, Wells, Somerset

Work In Progress TICKETS


August 2020

Thursday 6th August 2020 - 11:00 am - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Friday 7th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Saturday 8th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Sunday 9th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Monday 10th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Tuesday 11th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Wednesday 12th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Thursday 13th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Friday 14th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Saturday 15th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Sunday 16th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Monday 17th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Wednesday 19th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Thursday 20th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Friday 21st August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Saturday 22nd August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Sunday 23rd August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Monday 24th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Tuesday 25th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Wednesday 26th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Thursday 27th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Friday 28th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Saturday 29th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS

Sunday 30th August 2020 - New Town Theatre, Edinburgh

Who Am I? TICKETS


Sign Up For Bridget's Newsletter

Sign Up to Bridget's Newsletter below.

Name:
E-mail:

We will never share your email address with anyone. For more info, or to unsubscribe, please click here.