Gigs

WHO AM I? TOUR 2021

Bridget Christie is hot, but not in a good way. The 50 year old critically-acclaimed stand-up leaks
blood, sweats, and thinks that Chris Rock is the same person as The Rock.

The Foster’s Edinburgh Comedy Award winning comedian cannot ride the motorbike she bought to combat her mid-life crisis because of early osteoarthritis in her hips and RSI in her wrist; and wonders why there are so many films, made by men, about young women discovering their sexuality, but none about middle-aged women forgetting theirs.

It’s a menopause laugh-a-minute with a confused, furious, sweaty lady who is annoyed by everything.

Brand new show from the Rose d’Or and South Bank Sky Arts Award winner, star of her own Netflix special and BBC Radio 4 series, Bridget Christie Minds the Gap and Mortal.

she is among the last decade’s most blissfully funny, ridiculous and radical standups…” – Brian Logan

A masterclass” (Guardian) ★★★★

Superb” (Telegraph) ★★★★

I absolutely could not have done Nanette without the work that [Bridget] did” – Hannah Gadsby


Jump to gigs for: September 2021, October 2021, November 2021, December 2021,

September 2021

30th September 2021 (Thu) | Shrewsbury | Theatre Severn | 7:30 pm TICKETS


October 2021

7th October 2021 (Thu) | Worthing | Pavilion | 8:00 pm TICKETS


8th October 2021 (Fri) | Liverpool | Playhouse | 7:30 pm TICKETS


10th October 2021 (Sun) | Milton Keynes | The Stables | 8:00 pm TICKETS


12th October 2021 (Tue) | Winchester | Theatre Royal | 7:30 pm TICKETS


21st October 2021 (Thu) | Edinburgh | The Stand | 8:00 pm TICKETS


23rd October 2021 (Sat) | Basingstoke | Haymarket | 7:30 pm TICKETS


November 2021

1st November 2021 (Mon) | Newcastle | The Stand | 8:00 pm TICKETS


2nd November 2021 (Tue) | Glasgow | The Stand | 8:00 pm TICKETS


4th November 2021 (Thu) | Edinburgh | The Stand | 8:00 pm TICKETS


5th November 2021 (Fri) | Newcastle | The Stand | 8:00 pm TICKETS


14th November 2021 (Sun) | Coventry | Warwick Arts Centre | 7:30 pm TICKETS


19th November 2021 (Fri) | Cambridge | The Junction | 7:30 pm TICKETS


20th November 2021 (Sat) | Cambridge | The Junction | 7:30 pm TICKETS


21st November 2021 (Sun) | Brighton | The Dome | 7:30 pm TICKETS


22nd November 2021 (Mon) | Nottingham | Playhouse | 7:30 pm TICKETS


27th November 2021 (Sat) | Lincoln | Performing Arts Centre | 8:00 pm TICKETS


December 2021

2nd December 2021 (Thu) | Folkestone | Quarterhouse | 7:30 pm TICKETS


14th December 2021 (Tue) | London | Leicester Square Theatre | 7:00 pm TICKETS


15th December 2021 (Wed) | London | Leicester Square Theatre | 7:00 pm TICKETS


16th December 2021 (Thu) | London | Leicester Square Theatre | 7:00 pm TICKETS


17th December 2021 (Fri) | London | Leicester Square Theatre | 7:00 pm TICKETS


18th December 2021 (Sat) | London | Leicester Square Theatre | 7:00 pm TICKETS