Gigs

June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 7:15 pm - BBC Radio Theatre, Portland Place, London

Museum Of Comedy Radio Recording TICKETS

Wednesday 5th June 2019 - 7:15 pm - BBC Radio Theatre, Portland Place, London

Museum Of Comedy Radio Recording TICKETS

Friday 7th June 2019 - 7:15 pm - BBC Radio Theatre, Portland Place, London

Museum Of Comedy Radio Recording TICKETS

Saturday 8th June 2019 - 7:15 pm - BBC Radio Theatre, Portland Place, London

Museum Of Comedy Radio Recording TICKETS

Sunday 9th June 2019 - 7:15 pm - BBC Radio Theatre, Portland Place, London

Museum Of Comedy Radio Recording TICKETS

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 7:45 pm - BBC Radio Theatre, Portland Place, London

Museum Of Comedy Radio Recording TICKETS

Thursday 13th June 2019 - 8:30 pm - Battersea Arts Centre, London

Stand-up Under The Stars TICKETS

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 7:00 pm - Museum Of Comedy, Holborn, London

Work in Progress TICKETS

Sunday 23rd June 2019 - 8:30 pm - Museum Of Comedy, Holborn, London

Work in Progress TICKETS

Monday 24th June 2019 - 7:45 pm - The Albany, Great Portland St, London

Work In Progress with Siblings TICKETS

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 6:45 pm - The Bill Murray, Angel, London

Work in Progress TICKETS

Sunday 30th June 2019 - 8:30 pm - Museum Of Comedy, Holborn, London

Work in Progress TICKETS


July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 6:45 pm - The Bill Murray, Angel, London

Work in Progress TICKETS

Sunday 7th July 2019 - 6:30 pm - The Bill Murray, Angel, London

Work in Progress TICKETS

Thursday 11th July 2019 - 7:00 pm - Museum Of Comedy, Holborn, London

Work in Progress TICKETS


Sign Up For Bridget's Newsletter

Sign Up to Bridget's Newsletter below.

Name:
E-mail:

We will never share your email address with anyone. For more info, or to unsubscribe, please click here.